Vorstand

Bernd Hassenzahl, 1. Vorsitzender


Bernd Hassenzahl

1. Vorsitzender

b.hassenzahl@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Michael Luther, 2. Vorsitzender


Michael Luther

2. Vorsitzender

m.luther@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Stephan Fleck, Rechner


Stephan Fleck

Rechner

s.fleck@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Antonia Cruz, Schriftführerin


Antonia Cruz

Schriftführerin

a.cruz@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Hans Georg Gimbel, Beisitzer


Anke Busch

Beisitzer

a.busch@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Andreas Goldner, Beisitzer


Andreas Goldner

Beisitzer

a.goldner@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Ralf Heusingfeld, Beisitzer


Ralf Heusingfeld

Beisitzer

r.heusingfeld@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Michael Jeder, Beisitzer


Angela Berndt

Beisitzer

a.berndt@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Werner Krug, Beisitzer


Yvonne Serba

Beisitzer

y.serba@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de

Daniel Patschull, Beisitzer


Daniel Patschull

Beisitzer

d.patschull@gewerbeverein-arheilgen.de